Happy Birthday
No upcoming birthdays!
Time Zones

Pacific

10:12:41 AM

Central

12:12:41 PM

Eastern

01:12:41 PM

Welcome



Welcome to California Emergency Services RP


Are you interested in becoming a Law Enforcement Officer? You can start by submitting the Member Application. Once your application has been approved visit our Teams page to join a department now. Don't want to become a LEO but want to continue playing on CESRP Server, you can always remain as a civilian and enjoy the house buying, vehicle modification, and much much more. Don't forget to sign up on our CAD.




News
No recent news posts to display.
RSS Feed
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Moved
We Have Moved to Here
Join our Discord
Events
Recruitment Votes
104

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Who's Online
None
Online Guests: 1
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
Fire911Services CO
$10.00 USD
3rd Jan
Shane CMLSPD
$100.00 USD
1st Jan
GAVPOO HR
$10.00 USD
4th Dec 2020
GAVPOO HR
$30.00 USD
29th Nov 2020
GAVPOO HR
$30.00 USD
29th Nov 2020
Next »